Loading...

Management Team

 

Name Title Email Telephone Number
Joanne Esmyot Executive Director jesmyot@ncb.mu 2105525
       
Vyankoj Mulloo Manager Government Online Centre vmulloo@ncb.mu 4549955
        
Ashwin Seegolam Manager Government Online Centre aseegolam@ncb.mu 4549955
        
Waziim Dilmahomod Manager Government Online Centre wdilmahomod@ncb.mu 4549955
        
Leena Chooromoney Manager National Computer Board leena@ncb.mu 2105531
       
Ismael Limalia Manager National Computer Board ilimalia@ncb.mu 2105534
        
Vikash Patansingh Manager Finance and Administration vpatansingh@ncb.mu 2105528
        
Dr. Kaleem Usmani Assitant Manager CERT-MU kusmani@cert.ncb.mu 2105541
        
Jay Ramaswamy HR Management Officer jramaswamy@ncb.mu 2105527
        
Priya Sooreea Principal Procurement and Supply Officer psooreea@ncb.mu 2105543